Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for ECS T10 Bulgaria, Match 15 and 16

Ali Rasool is a good captain for this encounter.

Motera cricket stadium. (Photo source: Twitter)

Game details

The VTU MU Pleven will compete in the 15th and 16th games of the ECS Bulgaria T10 tournament against the team from the Medical University of Sofia. These two games will be played at the Vasil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia.

The first match between these two outfits starts at 6:00 p.m. IST, while the second duel starts at 8:00 p.m.


The website of the Sofia Medical University is currently in 3rd place in the table of points. The team won 2 out of 4 games they played in the tournament. They beat up the MU Plovdiv team in their previous game.

The team of the VTU Pleven, however, occupies 4th place in the point table. In the 2 games they participated in, they each won one game and lost one game. They sided with the Barbarian CC in their previous encounter.

Probable XI games for MUS vs. PLE

Sofia Medical University

Omar Rasool, Ali Rasool, Ishan Aravinda De Silva, Ashbel Nicson, Kevin Dsouza, Albin Jacob, Nikhil Oliviera, Delrick Vinu, Bradleey Constantine, Huzaif Yusuf, Kevin George

Mu Pleven

Mukul Kadyan, Tarun Yadav, Akshay Harikumar, Aswad Khan, Apoorv Mishra, Jishnu Sivakumar, Nithin Sunil, Suhaid Puthanpurayil, Aamir Shah, Mayank Singh, Amal Thomas

Captain tips for MUS vs. PLE

Ali Rasool

Ali Rasool was great with the ball in the Sofia Medical University match against the MU Plovdiv team. In the 2 overs that he bowled, Rasool gave away 10 runs and scalped a couple of wickets.

Aswad Khan

Aswad Khan was the top scorer for the MU Pleven team in their previous game against the Barbarian CC team. Khan scored the highest score with a 15-ball 24. He also picked up a wicket with the ball in hand.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-player team

Ali Rasool (C), Mukul Kadyan

3-player team

Aswad Khan (C), Kevin George, Albin Jacob

4-player team

Akshay Harikumar (C), Amal Thomas, Ashbel Nicson, Delrick Vinu

11-player team

Omar Rasool, Nithin Sunil, Mukul Kadyan, Ashbel Nicson, Ali Rasool (C), Aswad Khan (VC), Akshay Harikumar, Kevin George, Albin Jacob, Amal Thomas, Delrick Vinu

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. When choosing your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

About admin

Check Also

Insa Oil and Focal Point Energy Announce Joint Venture to Expand Strategic Energy Market

HOUSTON and PLOWDIV, Bulgaria, June 14, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — Houston-based energy investment and development company …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.