Bulgaria vs Greece, Sofia T20 2021 Live Streaming Online in India: Watch Twenty-20 Cricket Match Free Broadcast in IST Match


Bulgaria and Greece will face each other in the sixth game of the ongoing Sofia T20 2021 tournament. The duel will be played on June 26, 2021 (Saturday) at the National Sports Academy stadium in Sofia, Bulgaria. Both teams have won one competition so far and will try to extend their individual win. In the meantime, fans looking for Bulgaria vs Greece, Sofia t20 2021 Live Streaming can scroll down. T20 World Cup 2021 starts on October 17th in the United Arab Emirates, final on November 14th.

Bulgaria were defeated by Romania after winning their opening game but are looking to recover. Greece will be confident after beating Serbia in their last duel after losing their opening game. The teams occupy places two and three in the group and will be tied with Romania with a win.

When is Sofia T20 tournament 2021, Bulgaria vs Greece clash? (Know the date, time and venue)

The duel between Bulgaria and Greece in the Sofia T20 tournament will take place on June 26, 2021 (Saturday) at the National Sports Academy in Sofia. The game has a scheduled time of 12:30 p.m. IST (Indian Standard Time),

Where to watch Sofia T20 2021 tournament, Bulgaria vs Greece game?

The match between Bulgaria and Greece in the Sofia T20 tournament will not be televised in India as there are no official channels for the competition in the country.

How to watch Sofia T20 2021 tournament live online streaming, Bulgaria vs. Greece Clash?

Fans can enjoy the Bulgaria-Greece duel at the Sofia T20 tournament on online platforms. FanCode will provide live streaming of the competition on its website and app. However, fans will have to pay a small fee to see the live action.


Greece: Anastasios Manousis (Captain), Arsalan Ahmed, Asrar Ahmed, Aslam Mohammad, Georgios Galanis, Spiros Gasteratos, Nikolaos Katechis, Alexandros Lagos, Amarpreet Mehmi, Nikolaos Mourikis, Spiros Siriotis, Amanullah Syed, Spiros Tsirigotis, Thomas Zotos.

Bulgaria: Prakash Mishra (c), Hristo Lakov (vc), Jacob Albin, Sulaiman Ali, Rohan Bhavesh Patel, Kevin D’Souza, Aravinda De Silva, Vasil Hristov, Boiko Ivano, Hristo Ivanov, Ivaylo Katzarski, Aswad Ullah Khan, Fayaz Mohammad, Nikolay Nankov, Dimo ​​Nikolov, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Delrick Varghese, Nikolay Yordanov.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on June 26, 2021 11:43 am IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sport, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website Latestly.com).


About admin

Check Also

Bulgaria’s “Border Police” Report Unprecedented Pressure From Migrants – Novinite.com

That migrant Print along our border with Turkey is unprecedented. This was announced by the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.