AS Roma – CSKA Sofia LIVE Results Updates (2-1) | 16.09.2021

3:54 p.m. 14 minutes ago

FIRST HALF ENDS

The Romans do the rounds and go 2-1 into the half-time break

15:52 15 minutes ago

45 ‘

The referee adds three more minutes

15:44 24 minutes ago

40 ‘

Roma are vastly superior and dominate in all aspects of the game.

15:40 28 minutes ago

37 ‘ROMA

Stephan El Shaarawy gets a ball from Shomurodov, shoots from the right outside and scores.

15:36 31 minutes ago

33 ‘

El Shaarawy shoots, but the ball hits Kaloyan Krastev in the stomach.

3:33 p.m. 34 minutes ago

30 ‘

Roma play on the right, Gianluca Mancini crosses for El Shaarawy, the Egyptian misses the connection.

3:31 p.m. 36 minutes ago

28 ‘

Pellegrini shoots and Bulgarian defense clears, everything for Roma

15:27 40 minutes ago

25 ‘ROMA GOOOOOOOOOOOOAL⚽

Lorenzo Pellegrini makes a nice free spin and the ball goes into the goal to equalize Roma.

15:26 42 minutes ago

24 ‘

Graham Carey shoots and Rui Patricio saves the ball for Roma

15:24 43 minutes ago

22 ‘

Carles Perez’s shot at the Bulgarian goal doesn’t go in.

3:21 PM An hour ago

19 ‘

Muhar tries outside for CSKA Sofia, but the ball goes out for a corner.

3:19 P An hour ago

14 ‘

Eldor Shomurodov shoots from the outside and the goalkeeper of CSKA Sofia saves.

3:18 P An hour ago

10 ‘

Stephan El Shaarawy shoots from outside and the ball misses the Bulgarian goal.

3:16 PM An hour ago

7 ‘CSKA SOFIA GOOOOOOOOAAAAALL

Goooooool by Graham Carey after receiving in Roman rooms and shooting with his right foot. CSKA Sofia in front

3:14 P An hour ago

3 ‘

Roma tries from the right, the defense of the Bulgarian team is stopped well and clears the ball

3:13 P An hour ago

PLAY ON

And the game between Roma – CSKA Sofia will be played.

14:35 2 hours ago

Last games

Overall, they met twice in the UEFA Champions League. Both times they preferred Roma

14:20 2 hours ago

Everything is ready!

The game between AS Roma and CSKA Sofia begins in less than an hour.

13:58 a day ago

Turn on an AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia Live Score here

Everything is ready to enjoy the start of the 2021 UEFA Conference League group stage. Don’t miss any detail of the AS Roma v CSKA Sofia match live updates and commentary from VAVEL.com

13:53 a day ago

How to watch AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia live stream on TV and online?

13:48 a day ago

What time is the game between AS Roma and CSKA Sofia for the UEFA Conference League?

Argentina: 6:00 p.m. on Star +
Bolivia: 5:00 p.m. on Star +
Brazil: 6:00 p.m. on Star +
Chile: 5:00 p.m. on Star +
Colombia: 4:00 p.m. on Star +
Ecuador: 4:00 p.m. on Star +
United States (ET): 5:00 p.m. on Star +
Spain: 9:00 p.m. on Star +
Mexico: 4:00 p.m. on Star +
Paraguay: 6:00 p.m. on Star +
Peru: 4:00 p.m. on Star +
Uruguay: 6:00 p.m. on Star +

13:43 a day ago

CSKA Sofia key player

Amos Youga was born in France on December 8, 1992, but his nationality is the Central African Republic. The 28-year-old turnstile is the big figure of CSKA Sofia and commands the offensive of the Bulgarian team. With his height of 1.86 meters, this great player knows how to use his physical strength to create the necessary space and increase his chances of scoring.

13:38 a day ago

AS Roma key player

Nicolò Zaniolo is a 22-year-old right-winger who is characterized by his impeccable one-on-one skills and the speed of his offensive moves. With Zaniolo, Roma have power on the flanks and a clear chance to cause damage. In the past this player was known as “the future”, today he is called “the present”.

13:33 a day ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

13:28 a day ago

CSKA Sofia, everything to win, nothing to lose

CSKA Sofia is not one of the biggest clubs in Europe, but within Bulgaria this team has set great records. As a 31-time champion of the Bulgarian First League and 21-time champion of the Bulgarian Cup, the Sofia team wants to surprise and make history.

13:23 a day ago

Roma, the favorites to win the UEFA Conference League

The UEFA Conference League is still in its infancy. As a new competition, it offers a unique opportunity to make history. AS Roma, one of the most representative teams in Italy, is one of the teams called to win the championship cup because of its history and worldwide success story. Playing at home, the Roma plan to take every possible advantage in this game and make it clear to CSKA Sofia who is in charge.

13:18 a day ago

The game will be played at the Stadio Olimpico

13:13 a day ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 UEFA Conference League Match: AS Roma vs. CSKA Sofia Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with live pre-game analyzes, game status updates and news here at VAVEL.com

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Sofia Levin’s top pop-up picks

Al Dente Covid’s success story, Al Dente, pops up at The Belfry on Brunswick Street …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *